There might be the cases when you would want to delete all the data related to Tickera and/or its add-ons.
In such cases, you should navigate to Tickera Settings -> Delete Info tab where you will find something like this:
The highlighted area of the screenshot displays checkboxes for Tickera and all of Tickera add-ons that you have currently installed on your website which you can check for deletion. Once you have selected plugins/add-ons for which you wish to permanently delete the data for, simply click Delete selected data permanently and it's done.
Now, although the button itself says it, it is important to emphasize that the data deleted this way cannot be reverted back in any way.